Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Webb – Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Senior Deisgnated teacher for Children in Care, Governor.

thebrowCF 393.jpg

Mrs J. Jones – Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, KS2 Resource Base teacher, Maths Leader, Phonics Leader, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Govenor

thebrowCF 169.jpg

Miss T. Murphy - Class 1 Teacher, Personal Development Through the Curriculum, Reading Leader, Induction tutor.



Mrs L Cottam - KS1 Resource Base Teacher, Art & DT leader, Educational Visits Coordinator, RE leader.

L Cottam.png


Miss K. Scutt – Reception Class Teacher and Physical Education Leader.

thebrowCF 003.jpg


Mrs K Walker - Class R Teacher, PSHE leader, School Council leader.

thebrowCF 001.jpg


Miss T. Murphy - Class 1 Teacher, Personal Development Through the Curriculum, Reading Leader, Induction tutor.


Miss J. Kavanagh - Class 2 Teacher

Miss Jessica Kavanagh - Class Teacher.jpg


Miss J. Gill - Class 3 Teacher



Miss R. Guilfoyle - Class 4 Teacher 

Miss Rebecca Guilfoyle - Class Teacher.jpg


Miss E. Parr - Class 5 Teacher, Music and Spanish Leader, ECT mentor

Miss E Parr.JPG


Mrs J. Cousins - Class 6 Teacher, Science leader, Computing & Remote Learning Leader; School website, Geography leader, ECT mentor


Mr M. Ford - PPA teacher 


Photograph to follow

Support Staff 

Mrs S. Geraghty - Family Support Worker & Emotional, Support and Literacy Assistant

thebrowCF 012.jpg


Mrs C. Pendlebury –  Early Years at The Brow Nursery Leader

thebrowCF 005.jpg


 Mrs L. Arikboga – Deputy Nursery Leader


Mrs S. Holding - Nursery Assistant

Sarah H


Miss K. Barton – Teaching Assistant

thebrowCF 013.jpg


Mrs L. Gill – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Laura Gill - Teaching Assistant.jpg


Mrs J. Turner –  Higher Level Teaching Assistant

thebrowCF 171.jpg


Mrs C. Cresswell – Teaching Assistant


Mrs K. Forster – Teaching Assistant & Emotional, Support and Literacy Assistant

thebrowCF 482.jpg


Mrs J. Johnson - Teaching Assistant & Administration of Medicines and First Aid Lead

Mrs J Johnson.jpg


Miss G. Oates - Teaching Assistant & Breakfast Club Leader


Miss K. McCracken - Teaching Assistant

thebrowCF 007.jpg


Ms J. Petrie - Teaching Assistant 

thebrowCF 006.jpg


Mrs T. Raza - Teaching Assistant 

thebrowCF 359.jpg


Mrs S. Palin

Mrs Sharon Palin - Teaching Assistant.jpg

Miss R. Kelly - 1:1 Pupil Support classroom assistant

thebrowCF 173.jpg





Support Staff 

Mrs B. Dale – Office Manager 



Mrs J. Formby – Clerical Officer


Mr M Subbs  – Premises Manager

photograph to follow


Mrs S. Owens – Midday Assistant


Mrs S. Holding - Midday Assistant

Sarah H


Miss K. McEwan - Midday Assistant

Miss Kate McEwan - Midday Assistant.jpg



We Respect. We LearnWe Are Happy.

Get In Touch


The Clough, Halton, Runcorn WA7 2HB

Headteacher : Mrs L. Webb

01928 563089

[email protected]

Admin Officer : Mrs J. Formby

[email protected]

Office Manager : Mrs B. Dale

[email protected]

Deputy Headteacher | Sendco : Mrs J. Jones

[email protected]