Holiday List

School Term Dates 2020 -2021

Autumn term

2021

INSET

Wednesday 1st September

Autumn term 1

Thursday 2nd September 

Half term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 

Autumn term 2

Monday 1st November

Ends

Wednesday 22nd December

 

Spring term

2022

INSET

Wednesday 5th January 

Spring  term 1

Thursday 6th January 

Half term

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Spring term 2

Monday 28th February

Ends

Friday 1st April

 

Summer term

2022

Easter

Monday 4th  April - Monday 18th April

Summer  term 1

Tuesday 19th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET

Monday 6th June 

Summer Terms 2

Tuesday 7th June 

Ends

Friday 15th July

INSET

18th, 19th and 20th July

2021 Test Dates

To be confirmed 

We Respect. We LearnWe Are Happy.

Get In Touch

THE BROW COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

The Clough, Halton, Runcorn WA7 2HB

Headteacher : Mrs L. Webb

01928 563089

head.thebrow@halton.gov.uk

Clerical Officer : Mrs J. Formby

sec.thebrow@halton.gov.uk

Office Manager : Mrs B. Dale

officemanager.thebrow@halton.gov.uk

Deputy Headteacher | Sendco : Mrs J. Jones

Jill.jones@thebrowcp.co.uk
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN